Joomla! 4 - Persian (Farsi)

Version 4.2.2.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 12:25

View files

Version 4.2.0.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Friday, 19 August 2022 16:34

View files

Version 4.1.5.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 23 June 2022 12:51

View files

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 26 May 2022 09:06

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 13:24

View files

Version 4.1.2.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 06 April 2022 10:33

View files

Version 4.1.0.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Saturday, 26 March 2022 08:56

View files

Version 4.0.6.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 11:25

View files

Version 4.0.5.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 11:04

View files

Version 4.0.4.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 13:07

View files

Version 4.0.3.1 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 09:08

View files

Version 4.0.1.4 Stable

This is the Persian Farsi Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.1 (v4)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, 30 August 2021 07:04

View files