This page is not yet fully available in your language. Make a gift to your community by translating it! Click here to start.

Joomla! 4 - Serbian (Latin)

Version 4.2.5.1 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, November 09 2022 08:05

View files

Version 4.2.4.3 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.4 (v3)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Sunday, October 30 2022 13:19

View files

Version 4.2.4.2 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.4 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Friday, October 28 2022 10:26

View files

Version 4.2.4.1 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, October 27 2022 11:58

View files

Version 4.2.3.1 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, September 28 2022 08:41

View files

Version 4.2.2.3 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2 (v3)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, September 19 2022 13:48

View files

Version 4.2.3.2 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.3 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, September 19 2022 13:41

View files

Version 4.2.2.2 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, September 06 2022 13:54

View files

Version 4.2.2.1 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Sunday, September 04 2022 05:09

View files

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Friday, May 27 2022 06:57

View files

Version 4.1.3.4 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3 (v4)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, May 16 2022 11:31

View files

Version 4.1.3.3 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3 (v3)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, May 10 2022 15:39

View files

Version 4.1.3.2 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, May 10 2022 15:36

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the Serbian, Latin Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Sunday, May 08 2022 22:56

View files