This page is not yet fully available in your language. Make a gift to your community by translating it! Click here to start.

Joomla! 4 - Tamil (India)

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 06:11

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 05:35

View files

Version 4.1.2.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 31 March 2022 05:44

View files

Version 4.1.1.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 16:34

View files

Version 4.1.0.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 12:30

View files

Version 4.0.6.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 09:14

View files

Version 4.0.5.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 13:06

View files

Version 4.0.4.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 09:06

View files

Version 4.0.3.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15:51

View files

Version 4.0.2.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 14:27

View files

Version 4.0.0.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 14:34

View files