Joomla! 4 - Italian

Version 4.2.5.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 08 November 2022 23:20

View files

Version 4.2.4.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Friday, 28 October 2022 15:16

View files

Version 4.2.3.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 19:44

View files

Version 4.2.2.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 07 September 2022 17:28

View files

Version 4.2.1.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 30 August 2022 14:12

View files

Version 4.2.0.4 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0 (v4)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 18 August 2022 17:02

View files

Version 4.2.0.3 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0 (v3)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 18 August 2022 04:58

View files

Version 4.2.0.2 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 22:12

View files

Version 4.2.0.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 15:03

View files

Version 4.1.5.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 17:04

View files

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 20:08

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, 16 May 2022 20:57

View files

Version 4.1.2.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 05 April 2022 14:43

View files

Version 4.1.1.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 18:16

View files

Version 4.1.0.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Friday, 18 February 2022 17:49

View files

Version 4.0.6.2 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 10 February 2022 06:28

View files

Version 4.0.6.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 16:03

View files

Version 4.0.5.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Sunday, 26 December 2021 09:38

View files

Version 4.0.4.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 05:16

View files

Version 4.0.3.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, 20 September 2021 20:34

View files

Version 4.0.2.4 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.2 (v4)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 09 September 2021 23:31

View files

Version 4.0.2.3 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.2 (v3)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, 06 September 2021 13:49

View files

Version 4.0.2.2 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.2 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 26 August 2021 18:34

View files

Version 4.0.0-rc1.1 Stable

This is the Italian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.0-rc1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 28 July 2021 21:04

View files