This page is not yet fully available in your language. Make a gift to your community by translating it! Click here to start.

Joomla! 4 - Slovenian

Version 4.2.5.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 09 November 2022 15:54

View files

Version 4.2.4.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 14:18

View files

Version 4.2.3.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 16:45

View files

Version 4.2.2.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Friday, 02 September 2022 21:13

View files

Version 4.1.5.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 18:37

View files

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 13:04

View files

Version 4.1.3.3 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3 (v3)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Sunday, 15 May 2022 10:58

View files

Version 4.1.3.2 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 19:40

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 17:35

View files

Version 4.1.2.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 18:55

View files

Version 4.1.1.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 19:42

View files

Version 4.1.0.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 20:10

View files

Version 4.0.6.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 15:22

View files

Version 4.0.5.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 12:20

View files

Version 4.0.4.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 18:12

View files

Version 4.0.3.2 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 17:14

View files

Version 4.0.3.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 19:19

View files

Version 4.0.1.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 20:26

View files

Version 4.0.0.1 Stable

This is the Slovenian Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 20:57

View files