Joomla! 4 - Welsh

Version 4.2.3.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 18:30

View files

Version 4.2.1.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 30 August 2022 17:39

View files

Version 4.2.0.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 14:50

View files

Version 4.1.5.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 12:50

View files

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Sunday, 29 May 2022 11:12

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 08:09

View files

Version 4.1.2.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, 31 March 2022 18:02

View files

Version 4.1.1.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 18:20

View files

Version 4.1.0.2 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 13:32

View files

Version 4.1.0.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 10:35

View files

Version 4.0.6.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 09:14

View files

Version 4.0.5.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 11:05

View files

Version 4.0.4.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 11:56

View files

Version 4.0.3.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 08:33

View files

Version 4.0.1.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 24 August 2021 09:35

View files

Version 4.0.0.1 Stable

This is the Welsh Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 12:49

View files