This page is not yet fully available in your language. Make a gift to your community by translating it! Click here to start.

Joomla! 4 - Tamil (India)

Version 4.2.7.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.7

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, January 31 2023 15:31

View files

Version 4.2.6.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, December 14 2022 00:47

View files

Version 4.2.5.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, November 08 2022 16:17

View files

Version 4.2.4.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, October 26 2022 00:34

View files

Version 4.2.3.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, September 27 2022 20:51

View files

Version 4.2.2.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Saturday, September 03 2022 13:32

View files

Version 4.2.1.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, August 30 2022 16:29

View files

Version 4.2.0.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, August 16 2022 15:29

View files

Version 4.1.5.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, June 21 2022 17:22

View files

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, May 25 2022 06:11

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, May 11 2022 05:35

View files

Version 4.1.2.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, March 31 2022 05:44

View files

Version 4.1.1.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, March 29 2022 16:34

View files

Version 4.1.0.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, February 15 2022 12:30

View files

Version 4.0.6.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, January 18 2022 09:14

View files

Version 4.0.5.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, December 14 2021 13:06

View files

Version 4.0.4.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, October 26 2021 09:06

View files

Version 4.0.3.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, September 14 2021 15:51

View files

Version 4.0.2.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, August 25 2021 14:27

View files

Version 4.0.0.1 Stable

This is the Tamil, India Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, August 17 2021 14:34

View files