This page is not yet fully available in your language. Make a gift to your community by translating it! Click here to start.

Joomla! 4 - French

Version 4.2.7.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.7

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, January 31 2023 15:45

View files

Version 4.2.6.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, December 13 2022 17:50

View files

Version 4.2.5.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, November 09 2022 10:09

View files

Version 4.2.4.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, October 25 2022 15:44

View files

Version 4.2.3.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, September 27 2022 17:02

View files

Version 4.2.2.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Saturday, September 03 2022 01:48

View files

Version 4.2.1.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, August 30 2022 19:49

View files

Version 4.2.0.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, August 16 2022 19:06

View files

Version 4.1.5.3 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5 (v3)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, June 21 2022 23:35

View files

Version 4.1.5.2 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, June 21 2022 17:14

View files

Version 4.1.5.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, June 21 2022 17:12

View files

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, May 24 2022 20:05

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, May 10 2022 22:20

View files

Version 4.1.2.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, March 30 2022 16:39

View files

Version 4.1.1.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, March 29 2022 19:25

View files

Version 4.1.0.2 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, February 15 2022 19:01

View files

Version 4.1.0.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, February 15 2022 13:01

View files

Version 4.0.6.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, January 18 2022 14:50

View files

Version 4.0.5.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, December 14 2021 10:43

View files

Version 4.0.4.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, October 26 2021 10:51

View files

Version 4.0.3.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, September 14 2021 08:17

View files

Version 4.0.2.2 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.2 (v2)

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, August 25 2021 16:25

View files

Version 4.0.2.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, August 24 2021 23:54

View files

Version 4.0.1.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, August 24 2021 08:52

View files

Version 4.0.0.1 Stable

This is the French Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, August 17 2021 17:10

View files