This page is not yet fully available in your language. Make a gift to your community by translating it! Click here to start.

Joomla! 4 - Flemish

Version 4.2.6.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, December 14 2022 09:56

View files

Version 4.2.5.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, November 10 2022 10:14

View files

Version 4.2.4.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, October 31 2022 18:26

View files

Version 4.2.3.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, September 28 2022 13:20

View files

Version 4.2.2.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Sunday, September 04 2022 16:27

View files

Version 4.2.1.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, August 31 2022 10:15

View files

Version 4.2.0.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.2.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, August 18 2022 07:10

View files

Version 4.1.5.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, June 22 2022 08:17

View files

Version 4.1.4.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Monday, June 06 2022 09:36

View files

Version 4.1.3.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, May 11 2022 06:56

View files

Version 4.1.2.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, March 30 2022 17:29

View files

Version 4.1.1.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.1

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Wednesday, March 30 2022 07:09

View files

Version 4.1.0.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.1.0

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Sunday, February 20 2022 12:58

View files

Version 4.0.6.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.6

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, January 18 2022 10:46

View files

Version 4.0.5.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.5

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, December 14 2021 17:11

View files

Version 4.0.4.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.4

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Tuesday, October 26 2021 14:10

View files

Version 4.0.3.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.3

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Thursday, September 16 2021 04:53

View files

Version 4.0.2.1 Stable

This is the Flemish Language Pack for Joomla! 4.0.2

Maturity
Stable
Released on
Saturday, September 04 2021 07:40

View files